Cornerstone Award

The Cornerstone Award is given to those individuals who have dedicated their time and talent to support the mission, vision, and structure of the Idaho Episcopal Foundation. We value the commitment and tireless support of these “cornerstone” volunteers and, from time to time, we honor those who have demonstrated exemplary service by helping ensure the continued future of the IEF.

Past Honorees

2022 — The Rt. Rev. Brian Thom

2017 — The Rt. Rev. David Birney, and Dr. John Moser

2016 — Bob Alexander

2015 — The Rev. Wally Lonergan

2014 — The Rt. Rev. John Thornton, and Denny Densley

2013 — Jack Dancer

2012 — Peter Perry, Earl Reynolds, and Bob Rowett